Lead Transport Working Group

Colin Worley

Finance Committee

Judy Collins

Personnel Committee

Lis Nixon

Personnel Committee

Jenny Finch

Chair; Finance Committee

David Bamford

Vice Chair; Burial Ground

Val Bolt

Planning and Burial Ground

Paul Jenkins

Lead Climate and Environmental Emergency Working group; Personnel Committee

Ginnie Herbert

Lead Neighbourhood Plan, Lead Communications Working Group, and Finance Commitee

Kyn Pomlett